Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

No holiday today for Microsoft – they just announced their participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community.

Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
7:45a.m. MT / 6:45a.m. PT
Dennis Durkin, chief operating & financial officer, Interactive Entertainment Business

NASDAQ OMX Investor Program
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
4:30 p.m. GMT / 8:30 a.m. PT
Charles Songhurst, general manager, Corporate Strategy

Interested parties can listen to a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at http://www.microsoft.com/investor.

James Hickshttp://about.me/jameshicks
James is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of HicksNewMedia, a Digital Publishing and Technology Consulting team providing effective and relevant solutions to individuals and businesses looking to more effective utilize the social interweb. Follow him on Twitter and on Facebook.

More from author

Leave a Reply!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Advertisment

Categories

Latest posts

Hassle-Free Word To PDF Conversion With PDFBear

We all work with different file formats every day. Sometimes, our tasks require us to convert file formats into other ones. A...

The 3 Simple Ways to Promote Your Business Online

Marketing strategies are crucial to any business or company. Your goal is to reach a wide range of audiences and convert them...

Great places to enjoy some open-air theatre in post-lockdown London  

To enjoy some open-air theatre, or not to enjoy some open-air theatre, that is the question... and the answer is yes! The...

Want to stay up to date with the latest news?

We would love to hear from you! Please fill in your details and we will stay in touch. It's that simple!