iPhone 4 International Launch Day 1iPhone 4 International Launch Day 2Congratulations to the 17 countries who, today, can purchase their very own Apple iPhone 4.

The countries added to the fold today are Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

The handset will be available for purchase through Apple’s retail and online stores, as well as Apple Authorized Resellers.

Let us know how long you waited in line and what your initial reactions are.

iPhone 4 International Launch Day 3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.