Alright ladies – here’s your opportunity to get on TV and participate in the un-real world of reality TV. Yes, this is real.

VH1 and Chad “OCHO CINCO” Johnson are searching NATIONWIDE to help him find true love!!!

Cincinnati Bengal’s star wide receiver Chad “Ocho Cinco” Johnson is using his off-season to “play the field” in his new VH1 reality show.

Ocho Cinco is one of the most electrifying individuals in sports today. His larger than life personality, on and off the field, have been
well documented and so far he’s been able to tackle everything thrown
his way… except when it comes to love…

Do you have what it takes to win Chad’s heart?

VH1 is looking for single, beautiful women 21 and over who think they have what it takes to win the heart of one of football’s most
electrifying bachelors. Can you handle the pressure of dating one of the NFL’s most popular players and all that comes with it?

TO SUBMIT:
Be sure to mention you heard about this from ChiQ Simms, at PPR101ALUMNI.NING.COM for priority consideration, and email ALL the info requested below to the email address for the city you would like to audition in:

Be sure to include:
1. Your name (first and last)
2. Age
3. Contact phone number
4. City and state where you live
5. Occupation
6. Recent photo (jpg format)
7. A short paragraph about why you think you would be a perfect match for Chad
8. Be sure to mention you heard about this from ChiQ Simms, at PPR101ALUMNI.NING.COM for priority consideration!

Submit ALL the information listed to the email address for the city you’d like to audition in below:

Los Angeles:
LA@Ochocincocasting.com

New York:
NYC@Ochocincocasting.com

Chicago:
Chicago@Ochocincocasting.com

Las Vegas:
Vegas@Ochocincocasting.com

Miami:
Miami@Ochocincocasting.com

Phoenix:
Phoenix@Ochocincocasting.com

Dallas:
Dallas@Ochocincocasting.com
and of course –
Cincinnati:
Cincinnati@Ochocincocasting.com

ChiQ Simms
Managing Owner/ Principal Publicist
DIVAdend Entertainment & Public Relations