Not sure if any of you have seen this before or if this is a new feature.

I’m working at a remote location this morning (a new Starbucks in the neighborhood to be exact…)

As I log into the AT&T WiFi and attempt to check out the latest happenings on Facebook I get the following notice:

Now I like that even minimal effort to attempt to validate that you are you when trying to access social profiles from a newly identified IP address.